Best Stoner fast food

Your favourite culinary concoctions, snacks and weed based recipes....

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
NinjetteDL420
Bonghead
Bonghead
Posts: 342
Joined: Wed Feb 10, 2010 1:54 pm
Location: Where ever the wind takes me
Contact:

Re: Best Stoner fast food

Post by NinjetteDL420 » Sat Feb 13, 2010 11:56 pm

Image
Image

User avatar
Weedguru Higher
Tetrahydrocannabinologist
Tetrahydrocannabinologist
Posts: 14619
Joined: Sun Mar 30, 2003 1:31 pm
Location: Canada
Contact:

Re: Best Stoner fast food

Post by Weedguru Higher » Sun Feb 14, 2010 6:15 pm

Image

Image

Image

Image
Image

User avatar
Purplera1n
Casual toker
Casual toker
Posts: 97
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 2:45 am
Location: In the Ashtray.
Contact:

Re: Best Stoner fast food

Post by Purplera1n » Thu Jan 06, 2011 6:23 am

*MOUTH WATERS AT HIGHERS POST*

andrea9112
Casual toker
Casual toker
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun Jan 23, 2011 12:02 am
Location: Florida
Contact:

Re: Best Stoner fast food

Post by andrea9112 » Fri Jan 28, 2011 1:46 am

ANYTHING EDIBLE!!!!!!!!! omg those wendys pictures are making me drool!!!!!!!! lol

bobissmall1
Casual toker
Casual toker
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Jun 18, 2010 7:49 pm
Location: Northern Indiana, United States of America
Contact:

Re: Best Stoner fast food

Post by bobissmall1 » Sat Mar 05, 2011 6:59 pm

Sonic is fucking great because they bring your food to you, and all you have to do is press a button, then sit there and bake while they bring you the food. I freaked out once because a cop pulled in next to me... that was scary, but I was smokin a blunt so it was cool, and he was on the side where the window was up. I'm pretty sure he was also off duty. But still, scary as hell.
"This body. This body holding me. Be my reminder here that I am not alone in
This body, this body holding me, feeling eternal
All this pain is an illusion..."

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users