Not new per se...

New to cannabis?? Learn the ropes in here...

Moderator: Moderators

beastybeezy
Casual toker
Casual toker

Not new per se...

Post by beastybeezy » Fri Dec 28, 2012 9:23 pm

Hi all!

As the subject states i'm not a new smoker, i've been smoking for 5ish years, virtually daily for the last 2. What i am new to is smoking in the UK!

I've been living in Detroit since 2007 (where i started) and now I'm in the UK, i've found that (a) its hard to find a decent supply and (b) what i can find doesn't give me that "laughing :maniac: , :drink: chatty" high where youtube is a treasure chest of lulz material! All that happens is i get couch lock and don't wna chat/see anyone! :violin: lol

I'm living in Southend-on-Sea - does anyone know how to find a good weed supply when you move to a place where you know literally no-one? I don't really want to walk up to randoms i see smoking and ask for a link, it seems like bad weed-etiquette!

-Beezy
smoke something...

leprechaun
Bonghead
Bonghead

Re: Not new per se...

Post by leprechaun » Sat Dec 29, 2012 2:39 pm

beastybeezy wrote: i've been smoking for 5ish years, virtually daily for the last 2.

All that happens is i get couch lock and don't wna chat/see anyone! :violin: lol

does anyone know how to find a good weed supply
1) When you've been smoking daily for that long, that's all the high is gonna do for ye. Take a tolerance break for a couple weeks and you should feel the difference.
2) The first time you smoked 5ish or so years ago, is always gonna be different from how you do it now.... The effects just, well they aren't the same. You have to either get used to enjoying what you get from it now or take a massive break.